Best of… 2004

Unsere erste CD mit Aufnahmen von unserem Jubiläumskonzert.

  1. This Is The Day
  2. Give God The Praise
  3. Now Let Us Sing
  4. I Open My Mouth
  5. You Make It Rain For Me
  6. You Can Tell The World
  7. Soon And Very Soon
  8. Hold On
  9. Take Me To The Water
  10. Amen, Amen
  11. An Irish Blessing
  12. He Is Always Close To You
  13. We Give You Praise
  14. I Love To Praise Him
  15. Halleluja, Salvation and Glory
  16. Oh Happy Day
  17. The Lord Keeps On Blessing Me
  18. Down By The Riverside

Joy of the World

Die CD zu unserem Winterkonzert 2005.

  1. Halleluja, Salvation And Glory
  2. Jesus You Brought Joy
  3. Magnify The Lord
  4. Amen,Amen
  5. Lord I Know I’ve Been Changed
  6. I Love To Praise Him
  7. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  8. Jingle Bells
  9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  10. The First Noel
  11. Deck The Halls
  12. Joy To The World
  13. Praise Be To God
  14. Kumbaya
  15. Think Of Me
  16. I Will Love Thee
  17. You Can Tell The World
  18. Soon And Very Soon